Wolcott Foundation
navigate the wolcott foundation web site

Congratulations to the 2005-2006 Wolcott Fellows!

Christie Arendt, ESIA, International Affairs
Ian Ballard, ESIA, Asian Studies
Deborah Kim, ESIA, Security Policy Studies
Lisa Krause
, ESIA, International Affairs
Michael Marette, ESIA, Security Policy Studies
Sean McConnell, ESIA, International Affairs
Julia Nemon, ESIA, International Affairs
Christen Rhodes
, ESIA, Security Policy Studies
Eric Sandegren, CCAS, Public Policy
Emily Shubkagel, ESIA, International Affairs
Anna Souza, ESIA, International Affairs
Elizabeth Stark, ESIA, Security Policy Studies
Corrine Williams, CCAS, Public Policy


George Washington
George Washington University, Washington D.C., USA


Wolcott Foundation Fellowships are awarded to U.S. citizens who are attending or applying to
the George Washington University School of Business, Trachtenberg School of Public Policy and Public Administration, or the Elliott School of International Affairs.
These awards are designed to encourage young scholars with outstanding academic, civic, and social credentials to pursue public service careers.
High Twelve International is an association of Master Masons.